Not reported schools in Tennessee

State: TENNESSEE · USPS postal code: TN · level as coded in the source file: Not reported.

School year 2024-2025. Each school in this state and level appears once on this page (15 rows).

SCH_NAMENCESSCHLEA_NAMELEAIDMCITYGSLOGSHISCH_TYPE_TEXTCHARTER_TEXTSY_STATUS_TEXTSCHOOL_YEAR
Journey Coleman School470014701034Achievement School District4700147MemphisMMRegular SchoolYesClosed2024-2025
Fairley High School470014701058Achievement School District4700147MemphisMMRegular SchoolYesClosed2024-2025
Martin Luther King Preparatory High School470014701064Achievement School District4700147MemphisMMRegular SchoolYesClosed2024-2025
Memphis Scholars Florida Kansas470014701140Achievement School District4700147MemphisMMRegular SchoolYesClosed2024-2025
Humes Preparatory Academy Middle School470014702304Achievement School District4700147MemphisMMRegular SchoolYesClosed2024-2025
Brick Church: A LEAD Public School470014702309Achievement School District4700147NashvilleMMRegular SchoolYesClosed2024-2025
Westside Middle School470014702315Achievement School District4700147MemphisMMRegular SchoolYesClosed2024-2025
Memphis Scholars Raleigh-Egypt470014702458Achievement School District4700147MemphisMMRegular SchoolYesClosed2024-2025
Memphis Scholars Caldwell-Guthrie470014702462Achievement School District4700147MemphisMMRegular SchoolYesClosed2024-2025
Collierville Virtual Academy470014902674Collierville4700149ColliervilleMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Little Milligan470051000161Carter County4700510ButlerMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Church Hill Intermediate School470174002240Hawkins County4701740Church HillMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Burt Elementary470303001206Montgomery County4703030ClarksvilleMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
St. Bethlehem Elementary470303001221Montgomery County4703030ClarksvilleMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Overton County Virtual School470333010434Overton County4703330LivingtstonMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025

Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.

All Tennessee schools · All states