Not reported schools in Delaware
State: DELAWARE · USPS postal code: DE · level as coded in the source file: Not reported.
School year 2024-2025. Each school in this state and level appears once on this page (6 rows).
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | LEA_NAME | LEAID | MCITY | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pyle (Sarah) Academy | 100020000227 | Christina School District | 1000200 | Newark | M | M | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Carver (G.W.) Educational Center | 100068000065 | Indian River School District | 1000680 | Frankford | M | M | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Sussex Central Middle | 100068000405 | Indian River School District | 1000680 | Georgetown | M | M | Regular School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
| Milford Middle School | 100108000110 | Milford School District | 1001080 | Milford | M | M | Regular School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
| Brandywine SITE | 100124000385 | Brandywine School District | 1001240 | Claymont | M | M | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Richardson Park Learning Center | 100130000248 | Red Clay Consolidated School District | 1001300 | Wilmington | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.