Achievement School District

District name as recorded in the source file: Achievement School District · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 4700147 · state: TENNESSEE (TN).

School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 12.

SCH_NAMENCESSCHMCITYLEVELGSLOGSHISCH_TYPE_TEXTCHARTER_TEXTSY_STATUS_TEXTSCHOOL_YEAR
Journey Coleman School470014701034MemphisNot reportedMMRegular SchoolYesClosed2024-2025
Fairley High School470014701058MemphisNot reportedMMRegular SchoolYesClosed2024-2025
Martin Luther King Preparatory High School470014701064MemphisNot reportedMMRegular SchoolYesClosed2024-2025
Memphis Scholars Florida Kansas470014701140MemphisNot reportedMMRegular SchoolYesClosed2024-2025
Wooddale Middle School470014701187MemphisMiddle0608Regular SchoolYesOpen2024-2025
Humes Preparatory Academy Middle School470014702304MemphisNot reportedMMRegular SchoolYesClosed2024-2025
Brick Church: A LEAD Public School470014702309NashvilleNot reportedMMRegular SchoolYesClosed2024-2025
Westside Middle School470014702315MemphisNot reportedMMRegular SchoolYesClosed2024-2025
Memphis Scholars Raleigh-Egypt470014702458MemphisNot reportedMMRegular SchoolYesClosed2024-2025
Kirby Middle School470014702461MemphisMiddle0608Regular SchoolYesOpen2024-2025
Memphis Scholars Caldwell-Guthrie470014702462MemphisNot reportedMMRegular SchoolYesClosed2024-2025
Hillcrest High School470014702466MemphisHigh0912Regular SchoolYesOpen2024-2025

Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.

Tennessee · All districts