Waynedale Local
District name as recorded in the source file: Waynedale Local · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 3905058 · state: OHIO (OH).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 6.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Waynedale Elementary School | 390505803995 | Apple Creek | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Fredericksburg Elementary School | 390505803996 | Fredericksburg | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Holmesville Elementary School | 390505803997 | Holmesville | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Waynedale Middle School | 390505803998 | Apple Creek | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Mount Eaton Elementary School | 390505803999 | Mount Eaton | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Waynedale High School | 390505804000 | Apple Creek | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.