Franklin Local
District name as recorded in the source file: Franklin Local · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 3904884 · state: OHIO (OH).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 6.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Duncan Falls Elementary School | 390488403422 | Duncan Falls | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Philo Junior High School | 390488403423 | Philo | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Philo High School | 390488403425 | Duncan Falls | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Roseville Elementary School | 390488403426 | Roseville | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Franklin Local Community School | 390488406002 | Roseville | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Franklin Local Preschool - Roseville | 390488406059 | Roseville | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.