Medina City SD
District name as recorded in the source file: Medina City SD · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 3904438 · state: OHIO (OH).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 12.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A. I. Root Middle School | 390443800365 | Medina | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Ella Canavan Elementary School | 390443801303 | Medina | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Garfield Elementary School | 390443801304 | Medina | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Heritage Elementary School | 390443801305 | Medina | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Medina High School | 390443801306 | Medina | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Claggett Middle School | 390443801307 | Medina | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Sidney Fenn Elementary School | 390443801308 | Medina | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| H G Blake Elementary School | 390443804541 | Medina | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Ralph E. Waite Elementary | 390443805534 | Medina | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Eliza Northrop Elementary | 390443805535 | Medina | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Evolve Academy | 390443805552 | Medina | High | 08 | 12 | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Helping Hands Preschool | 390443810910 | Medina | Prekindergarten | PK | PK | Regular School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.