Franklin City
District name as recorded in the source file: Franklin City · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 3904400 · state: OHIO (OH).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 8.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anthony Wayne Elementary School | 390440000962 | Franklin | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Franklin High School | 390440000963 | Franklin | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Franklin Junior High School | 390440000964 | Franklin | Middle | 05 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| George H Gerke Elementary School | 390440000965 | Franklin | Elementary | KG | 02 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Hunter Elementary School | 390440000967 | Franklin | Elementary | 02 | 02 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Pennyroyal Elementary School | 390440000969 | Franklin | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| William C Schenck Elementary School | 390440000970 | Franklin | Elementary | KG | KG | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Franklin Intermediate School | 390440010916 | Franklin | Elementary | 03 | 05 | Regular School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.