Akron City
District name as recorded in the source file: Akron City · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 3904348 · state: OHIO (OH).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 48.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Judith A Resnik Community Learning Center | 390434800014 | Akron | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Findley Community Learning Center | 390434800015 | Akron | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Firestone Community Learning Center | 390434800016 | Akron | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Firestone Park Elementary School | 390434800017 | Akron | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Forest Hill Community Learning Center | 390434800018 | Akron | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Barber Community Learning Center | 390434800019 | Akron | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Garfield Community Learning Center | 390434800020 | Akron | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Glover Community Learning Center | 390434800021 | Akron | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Harris/Jackson Community Learning Center | 390434800025 | Akron | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Hatton Community Learning Center | 390434800026 | Akron | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Sam Salem Community Learning Center | 390434800028 | Akron | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| David Hill Community Learning Center | 390434800029 | Akron | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Hyre Community Learning Center | 390434800031 | Akron | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Innes Community Learning Center | 390434800032 | Akron | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Jennings Community Learning Center | 390434800034 | Akron | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| King Community Learning Center | 390434800037 | Akron | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Betty Jane Community Learning Center | 390434800038 | Akron | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Leggett Community Learning Center | 390434800040 | Akron | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Litchfield Community Learning Center | 390434800042 | Akron | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Mason Community Learning Center | 390434800044 | Akron | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| McEbright Community Learning Center | 390434800045 | Akron | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| North High School | 390434800046 | Akron | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Pfeiffer Elementary School | 390434800048 | Akron | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Portage Path Community Learning Center | 390434800049 | Akron | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Buchtel Community Learning Center | 390434800051 | Akron | High | 06 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Rimer Community Learning Center | 390434800052 | Akron | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Ritzman Community Learning Center | 390434800053 | Akron | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Henry L Robinson Community Learning Center | 390434800054 | Akron | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Schumacher Community Learning Center | 390434800055 | Akron | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Seiberling Community Learning Center | 390434800056 | Akron | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Case Community Learning Center | 390434800058 | Akron | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Voris Community Learning Center | 390434800061 | Akron | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Windemere Community Learning Center | 390434800063 | Akron | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Crouse Community Learning Center | 390434800105 | Akron | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| East Community Learning Center | 390434800106 | Akron | High | 06 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Ellet Community Learning Center | 390434800113 | Akron | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Miller-South Visual Performing Arts | 390434804409 | Akron | Middle | 04 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Akron Alternative Academy | 390434805266 | Akron | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Helen Arnold Community Learning Center | 390434805372 | Akron | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Akron Early College High School | 390434805431 | Akron | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| ELP Stewart | 390434805502 | Akron | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| National Inventors Hall of Fame School Center for STEM | 390434805555 | Akron | Middle | 05 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| National Inventors Hall of Fame STEM HS at Robinson CLC | 390434805731 | Akron | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Reach Center Summit Lake | 390434805924 | Akron | Prekindergarten | PK | PK | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| ELP Essex | 390434805957 | Akron | Prekindergarten | PK | PK | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| I Promise School | 390434805982 | Akron | Middle | 03 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Preschool at North High School | 390434806030 | Akron | Prekindergarten | PK | PK | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| APS Online | 390434806189 | Akron | Other | 03 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.