Indian River School District
District name as recorded in the source file: Indian River School District · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 1000680 · state: DELAWARE (DE).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 17.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carver (G.W.) Educational Center | 100068000065 | Frankford | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| North Georgetown Elementary School | 100068000067 | Georgetown | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Long Neck Elementary School | 100068000074 | Millsboro | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Southern Delaware School of the Arts | 100068000075 | Selbyville | Elementary | KG | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| East Millsboro Elementary School | 100068000081 | Millsboro | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Clayton (John M.) Elementary School | 100068000082 | Frankford | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Georgetown Elementary School | 100068000083 | Georgetown | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Ennis (Howard T.) School | 100068000084 | Georgetown | Other | PK | 12 | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Indian River High School | 100068000085 | Dagsboro | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Lord Baltimore Elementary School | 100068000086 | Ocean View | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Selbyville Middle School | 100068000087 | Selbyville | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Showell (Phillip C.) Elementary School | 100068000088 | Selbyville | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Sussex Central High School | 100068000090 | Georgetown | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Georgetown Middle School | 100068000245 | Georgetown | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Millsboro Middle School | 100068000303 | Millsboro | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Indian River Intensive Learning Center | 100068000384 | Selbyville | High | 12 | 12 | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Sussex Central Middle | 100068000405 | Georgetown | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.