JF Ingram State Technical College
District name as recorded in the source file: JF Ingram State Technical College · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 0100176 · state: ALABAMA (AL).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 8.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Childersburg Boot Camp | 010017602108 | Childersburg | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Draper Correctional Facility | 010017602109 | Elmore | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Tutwiler Prison | 010017602110 | Wetumpka | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| W E Donaldson | 010017602111 | Bessemer | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| JF Ingram State Technical College Special Services | 010017602460 | Deatsville | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Kilby Correctional Facility | 010017602465 | Montgomery | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Staton Correctional Facility | 010017602466 | Elmore | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Frank Lee Youth Center | 010017602467 | Deatsville | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.