Not reported schools in Puerto Rico

State: PUERTO RICO · USPS postal code: PR · level as coded in the source file: Not reported.

School year 2024-2025. Each school in this state and level appears once on this page (3 rows).

SCH_NAMENCESSCHLEA_NAMELEAIDMCITYGSLOGSHISCH_TYPE_TEXTCHARTER_TEXTSY_STATUS_TEXTSCHOOL_YEAR
ACADEMIA DE CIENCIAS Y TECNOLOGIA ALIANZA720003001948PUERTO RICO DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION7200030DORADOMMRegular SchoolYesClosed2024-2025
TERAPEUTICA CHARLES RIVERA720003002086PUERTO RICO DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION7200030CIDRAMMSpecial Education SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
KIDS IN GROWTH CENTER FOR TEACHING - ALIANZA720003002091PUERTO RICO DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION7200030SAN JUANMMRegular SchoolYesClosed2024-2025

Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.

All Puerto Rico schools · All states