Not reported schools in Oregon

State: OREGON · USPS postal code: OR · level as coded in the source file: Not reported.

School year 2024-2025. Each school in this state and level appears once on this page (8 rows).

SCH_NAMENCESSCHLEA_NAMELEAIDMCITYGSLOGSHISCH_TYPE_TEXTCHARTER_TEXTSY_STATUS_TEXTSCHOOL_YEAR
Crater Academy of Health and Public Services410294001720Central Point SD 64102940Central PointMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Crater School of Business Innovation and Science410294001728Central Point SD 64102940Central PointMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Crater Renaissance Academy410294001739Central Point SD 64102940Central PointMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Kids Unlimited Academy White City410450001885Eagle Point SD 94104500MedfordMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Lincoln City Career Technical High School410750001493Lincoln County SD4107500Lincoln CityMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Cairo Elementary School410927000740Ontario SD 8C4109270OntarioMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Pioneer Elementary School410927000744Ontario SD 8C4109270OntarioMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
South Umpqua Online Academy411161001905South Umpqua SD 194111610Myrtle CreekMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025

Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.

All Oregon schools · All states