Not reported schools in Oklahoma

State: OKLAHOMA · USPS postal code: OK · level as coded in the source file: Not reported.

School year 2024-2025. Each school in this state and level appears once on this page (7 rows).

SCH_NAMENCESSCHLEA_NAMELEAIDMCITYGSLOGSHISCH_TYPE_TEXTCHARTER_TEXTSY_STATUS_TEXTSCHOOL_YEAR
Dove Virtual Academy Middle School400080602919Dove Virtual Academy (CHARTER)4000806EdmondMMRegular SchoolYesClosed2024-2025
ARROW SPRINGS EARLY CHILDHOOD400549002803BROKEN ARROW4005490Broken ArrowMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
HELEN PAUL LEARNING CTR400687002309CATOOSA4006870CatoosaMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
NORTHEAST ES401359000641GUYMON4013590GuymonMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
STAR SPENCER MS402277002894OKLAHOMA CITY4022770Oklahoma CityMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
POND CREEK-HUNTER MS402472002764POND CREEK-HUNTER4024720Pond CreekMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
WESTERN HEIGHTS 9TH GRADE CTR403237002728WESTERN HEIGHTS4032370Oklahoma CityMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025

Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.

All Oklahoma schools · All states