Not reported schools in Maryland
State: MARYLAND · USPS postal code: MD · level as coded in the source file: Not reported.
School year 2024-2025. Each school in this state and level appears once on this page (6 rows).
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | LEA_NAME | LEAID | MCITY | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bluford Drew Jemison STEM Academy West | 240009001675 | Baltimore City Public Schools | 2400090 | Baltimore | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Home Assignments-Secondary | 240012000935 | Baltimore County Public Schools | 2400120 | Towson | M | M | Alternative School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Golden Ring Middle | 240012001439 | Baltimore County Public Schools | 2400120 | Baltimore | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Southern Middle School | 240036000675 | Garrett County Public Schools | 2400360 | Oakland | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Concord Elementary | 240051001013 | Prince George's County Public Schools | 2400510 | District Heights | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Rose Valley Elementary | 240051001148 | Prince George's County Public Schools | 2400510 | Fort Washington | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.