Not reported schools in Kentucky
State: KENTUCKY · USPS postal code: KY · level as coded in the source file: Not reported.
School year 2024-2025. Each school in this state and level appears once on this page (9 rows).
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | LEA_NAME | LEAID | MCITY | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Muhlenberg South Middle School | 210008101517 | Muhlenberg County | 2100081 | Greenville | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Green County Area Technology Center | 210028902078 | Kentucky Tech System | 2100289 | Greensburg | M | M | Career and Technical School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Knox County Area Technology Center | 210028902114 | Kentucky Tech System | 2100289 | Barbourville | M | M | Career and Technical School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Madison County Area Technology Center | 210028902123 | Kentucky Tech System | 2100289 | Richmond | M | M | Career and Technical School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Martin Luther King Jr. Elementary School | 210115002024 | Christian County | 2101150 | Hopkinsville | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Knox County Day Treatment | 210315002357 | Knox County | 2103150 | Barbourville | M | M | Alternative School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Patriot Academy | 210348002574 | Lincoln County | 2103480 | Stanford | M | M | Alternative School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Mason County Career Magnet School | 210387002575 | Mason County | 2103870 | Maysville | M | M | Career and Technical School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Bluegrass Discovery Academy Middle | 210510002336 | Rowan County | 2105100 | Morehead | M | M | Alternative School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.