Not reported schools in Kansas

State: KANSAS · USPS postal code: KS · level as coded in the source file: Not reported.

School year 2024-2025. Each school in this state and level appears once on this page (14 rows).

SCH_NAMENCESSCHLEA_NAMELEAIDMCITYGSLOGSHISCH_TYPE_TEXTCHARTER_TEXTSY_STATUS_TEXTSCHOOL_YEAR
Scott Community Learning Center200001702161Scott County2000017Scott CityMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Highland Elem200507001340Columbus2005070ColumbusMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Glasco High200651000648Southern Cloud2006510GlascoMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Miltonvale High200651000650Southern Cloud2006510MiltonvaleMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Yoder Charter Elem School200696000561Haven Public Schools2006960YoderMMRegular SchoolYesClosed2024-2025
Haven Virtual Academy200696002081Haven Public Schools2006960HavenMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Rocket Online Schools (ROCS)200951002181Jefferson West2009510Blue RapidsMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Ruppenthal Middle201131000944Russell County2011310RussellMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Clark Elem201299000263Wichita2012990WichitaMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Cleaveland Traditional Magnet Elementary201299000264Wichita2012990WichitaMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Park Elementary201299000306Wichita2012990WichitaMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Payne Elem201299000307Wichita2012990WichitaMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Hadley Middle School201299000330Wichita2012990WichitaMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Jardine Technology Middle Magnet201299001800Wichita2012990WichitaMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025

Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.

All Kansas schools · All states