Not reported schools in Indiana

State: INDIANA · USPS postal code: IN · level as coded in the source file: Not reported.

School year 2024-2025. Each school in this state and level appears once on this page (9 rows).

SCH_NAMENCESSCHLEA_NAMELEAIDMCITYGSLOGSHISCH_TYPE_TEXTCHARTER_TEXTSY_STATUS_TEXTSCHOOL_YEAR
Indy Steam Academy180022802733Indy Steam Academy1800228IndianapolisMMRegular SchoolYesClosed2024-2025
Kenwood Elementary School180432000740School City of Hammond1804320HammondMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Lew Wallace Elementary School180432000743School City of Hammond1804320HammondMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Morton Elementary School180432002237School City of Hammond1804320HammondMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Grant County Special Ed Coop180687002149Mississinewa Community School Corp1806870Gas CityMMSpecial Education SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Muncie Virtual Academy180732002740Muncie Community Schools1807320MuncieMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Early Learning Academy181002002771Scott County School District 21810020ScottsburgMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Hilltop School181272002444MSD Washington Township1812720IndianapolisMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
The Genius School181323102754The Genius School1813231IndianapolisMMRegular SchoolYesClosed2024-2025

Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.

All Indiana schools · All states