Not reported schools in District Of Columbia

State: DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA · USPS postal code: DC · level as coded in the source file: Not reported.

School year 2024-2025. Each school in this state and level appears once on this page (2 rows).

SCH_NAMENCESSCHLEA_NAMELEAIDMCITYGSLOGSHISCH_TYPE_TEXTCHARTER_TEXTSY_STATUS_TEXTSCHOOL_YEAR
Eagle Academy PCS - Congress Heights110004900278Eagle Academy PCS1100049WashingtonMMRegular SchoolYesClosed2024-2025
Eagle Academy PCS - Capitol Riverfront110004900434Eagle Academy PCS1100049WashingtonMMRegular SchoolYesClosed2024-2025

Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.

All District Of Columbia schools · All states