American Samoa Department of Education
District name as recorded in the source file: American Samoa Department of Education · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 6000030 · state: AMERICAN SAMOA (AS).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 29.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Afonotele Elementary School | 600003000001 | Pago Pago | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Alataua-Lua Elementary School | 600003000002 | Pago Pago | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Tautalatasi Tuato'o Elementary School | 600003000003 | Pago Pago | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Aua Elementary School | 600003000004 | Pago Pago | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| A.P Lutali Elementary School | 600003000005 | Pago Pago | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Faga'itua High School | 600003000007 | Pago Pago | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Faleasao Elementary School | 600003000009 | Pago Pago | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Fitiuta Elementary School | 600003000010 | Pago Pago | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Lauli'i Elementary School | 600003000011 | Pago Pago | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Le'atele Elementary School | 600003000012 | Pago Pago | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Leone High School | 600003000013 | Pago Pago | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Leone Midkiff Elementary School | 600003000014 | Pago Pago | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Lupelele Elementary School | 600003000015 | Pago Pago | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Manu'a High School | 600003000016 | Pago Pago | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Manulele Elementary School | 600003000017 | Pago Pago | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Matafao Elementary School | 600003000019 | Pago Pago | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Matatula Elementary School | 600003000020 | Pago Pago | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Mt. Alava Elementary School | 600003000021 | Pago Pago | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Tafuna Elementary | 600003000022 | Pago Pago | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Olomoana Elementary School | 600003000023 | Pago Pago | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Olosega Elementary School | 600003000024 | Pago Pago | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Peter Coleman Elementary School | 600003000025 | Pago Pago | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Pavaiai Elementary School | 600003000026 | Pago Pago | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Samoana High School | 600003000028 | Pago Pago | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Siliaga Elementary School | 600003000029 | Pago Pago | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Tafuna High School | 600003000031 | Pago Pago | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Nu'uuli Vocational Technical High School | 600003000032 | Pago Pago | Not reported | M | M | Career and Technical School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Masefau Elementary School | 600003000033 | Pago Pago | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Fagali'i Elementary School | 600003000049 | Pago Pago | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.