Fayette County Schools

District name as recorded in the source file: Fayette County Schools · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 5400300 · state: WEST VIRGINIA (WV).

School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 13.

SCH_NAMENCESSCHMCITYLEVELGSLOGSHISCH_TYPE_TEXTCHARTER_TEXTSY_STATUS_TEXTSCHOOL_YEAR
Ansted Elementary540030000167AnstedElementaryPK05Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Oak Hill Middle School540030000172Oak HillMiddle0608Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Divide Elementary540030000175LookoutElementaryPK05Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Meadow Bridge Elementary540030000189Meadow BridgeNot reportedMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Meadow Bridge High540030000190Meadow BridgeNot reportedMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Midland Trail High540030000191HicoHigh0612Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Oak Hill High540030000200Oak HillHigh0912Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Fayette Institute of Technology540030001380Oak HillHigh0912Career and Technical SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Fayetteville PK-8540030001595FayettevilleElementaryPK08Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Valley PK-8540030001596SmithersElementaryPK08Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
New River Intermediate540030001597Oak HillElementary0305Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
New River Primary540030001598Oak HillElementaryPK02Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Meadow Bridge Regional School540030001614Meadow BridgeOtherPK12Regular SchoolNoNew2024-2025

Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.

West Virginia · All districts