Clay County Schools
District name as recorded in the source file: Clay County Schools · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 5400240 · state: WEST VIRGINIA (WV).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 6.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clay Middle School | 540024000030 | Clay | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Clay County High School | 540024000147 | Clay | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Clay Elementary School | 540024000148 | Clay | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| H E White Elementary School | 540024000151 | Bomont | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Lizemore Elementary School | 540024000153 | Lizemore | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Big Otter Elementary School | 540024001467 | Duck | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.