Russell County Public Schools
District name as recorded in the source file: Russell County Public Schools · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 5103420 · state: VIRGINIA (VA).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 12.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Belfast Elementary | 510342001512 | Rosedale | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Castlewood Elementary | 510342001513 | Castlewood | Elementary | PK | 07 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Castlewood High | 510342001514 | Castlewood | High | 08 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Copper Creek Elementary | 510342001518 | Castlewood | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Honaker Elementary | 510342001521 | Honaker | Elementary | PK | 07 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Honaker High | 510342001522 | Honaker | High | 08 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Lebanon Primary | 510342001523 | Lebanon | Elementary | PK | 01 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Lebanon Elementary | 510342001524 | Lebanon | Elementary | 02 | 04 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Russell County Voc. | 510342001526 | Lebanon | Not applicable | N | N | Career and Technical School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Swords Creek Elementary | 510342001527 | Swords Creek | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Lebanon High | 510342002042 | Lebanon | High | 08 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Lebanon Middle | 510342002461 | Lebanon | Middle | 05 | 07 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.