Franklin County Public Schools

District name as recorded in the source file: Franklin County Public Schools · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 5101440 · state: VIRGINIA (VA).

School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 14.

SCH_NAMENCESSCHMCITYLEVELGSLOGSHISCH_TYPE_TEXTCHARTER_TEXTSY_STATUS_TEXTSCHOOL_YEAR
Boones Mill Elementary510144000632Boones MillElementaryPK05Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Burnt Chimney Elementary510144000633WirtzNot reportedMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Callaway Elementary510144000634CallawayElementaryPK05Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Dudley Elementary510144000635WirtzElementaryPK05Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Ferrum Elementary510144000636FerrumElementaryPK05Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Franklin County High510144000637Rocky MountHigh0912Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Glade Hill Elementary510144000639Glade HillElementaryPK05Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Henry Elementary510144000640HenryNot reportedMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Lee M. Waid Elementary510144000641Rocky MountElementaryPK05Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Rocky Mount Elementary510144000642Rocky MountElementaryPK05Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Snow Creek Elementary510144000643PenhookElementaryPK05Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Sontag Elementary510144000644Rocky MountElementaryPK05Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Benjamin Franklin Middle510144002187Rocky MountMiddle0608Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Windy Gap Elementary510144002763HardyElementaryPK05Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025

Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.

Virginia · All districts