Danville City Public Schools
District name as recorded in the source file: Danville City Public Schools · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 5101110 · state: VIRGINIA (VA).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 19.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Schoolfield Elementary | 510111000268 | Danville | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Forest Hills Elementary | 510111000388 | Danville | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| G.L.H. Johnson Elementary | 510111000389 | Danville | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| George Washington High | 510111000390 | Danville | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Grove Park Preschool | 510111000391 | Danville | Prekindergarten | PK | PK | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| O. Trent Bonner Middle | 510111000394 | Danville | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Park Avenue Elementary | 510111000395 | Danville | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Woodberry Hills Elementary | 510111000398 | Danville | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Westwood Middle | 510111001233 | Danville | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Galileo Magnet High | 510111002261 | Danville | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Adult & Career Education Center | 510111002467 | Danville | Not applicable | N | N | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| R.I.S.E Academy at the John M. Langston Campus | 510111002750 | Danville | High | 06 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| The Northside Preschool | 510111002872 | Danville | Prekindergarten | PK | PK | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Edwin A. Gibson Elementary | 510111002960 | Danville | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Literacy Lab at Grove Park | 510111003128 | Danville | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
| ACTIV8 Academy | 510111003135 | Danville | Not applicable | N | N | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| 6th Grade Academy at Arnett Hills | 510111003138 | Danville | Not applicable | N | N | Alternative School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
| Danville Public Schools Virtual Academy at Glenwood | 510111003139 | Danville | Not applicable | N | N | Alternative School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
| Arnett Hills International Academy | 510111003154 | Danville | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.