Bristol City Public Schools
District name as recorded in the source file: Bristol City Public Schools · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 5100450 · state: VIRGINIA (VA).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 9.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Highland View Elementary | 510045000175 | Bristol | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Joseph Van Pelt Elementary | 510045000176 | Bristol | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Stonewall Jackson Elementary | 510045000177 | Bristol | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Virginia High | 510045000179 | Bristol | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Virginia Middle | 510045000180 | Bristol | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Washington-Lee Elementary | 510045000181 | Bristol | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Day Treatment Program | 510045001944 | Abingdon | Not applicable | N | N | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Virginia Intermediate School | 510045003104 | Bristol | Elementary | 02 | 05 | Regular School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
| Virginia Primary School | 510045003153 | Bristol | Elementary | PK | 01 | Regular School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.