Albemarle County Public Schools
District name as recorded in the source file: Albemarle County Public Schools · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 5100090 · state: VIRGINIA (VA).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 27.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Agnor Elementary | 510009000002 | Charlottesville | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Virginia L. Murray Elementary | 510009000003 | Charlottesville | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Albemarle High | 510009000015 | Charlottesville | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Broadus Wood Elementary | 510009000017 | Earlysville | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Brownsville Elementary | 510009000018 | Crozet | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Crozet Elementary | 510009000020 | Crozet | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Hollymead Elementary | 510009000022 | Charlottesville | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Journey Middle | 510009000023 | Charlottesville | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Jackson P. Burley Middle | 510009000024 | Charlottesville | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Joseph T. Henley Middle | 510009000025 | Crozet | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Leslie H. Walton Middle | 510009000026 | Charlottesville | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Mary Carr Greer Elementary | 510009000027 | Charlottesville | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Ivy Elementary | 510009000028 | Charlottesville | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Red Hill Elementary | 510009000029 | North Garden | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Community Lab School | 510009000030 | Charlottesville | High | 06 | 12 | Regular School | Yes | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Stone Robinson Elementary | 510009000032 | Charlottesville | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Stony Point Elementary | 510009000033 | Keswick | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Western Albemarle High | 510009000035 | Crozet | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Woodbrook Elementary | 510009000036 | Charlottesville | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Lakeside Middle | 510009000751 | Charlottesville | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Monticello High | 510009001747 | Charlottesville | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Scottsville Elementary | 510009001882 | Scottsville | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Baker-Butler Elementary | 510009001937 | Charlottesville | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Mountain View Elementary | 510009002173 | Charlottesville | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Monticello Governor's Health Sciences Academy | 510009002974 | Charlottesville | Not applicable | N | N | Career and Technical School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Center II | 510009003118 | Charlottesville | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
| Elementary School #1 | 510009003121 | Charlottesville | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.