PRINCETON ISD
District name as recorded in the source file: PRINCETON ISD · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 4835850 · state: TEXAS (TX).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 18.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LACY EL | 483585004058 | PRINCETON | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| PRINCETON SR H S | 483585004059 | PRINCETON | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| CLARK MIDDLE | 483585004060 | PRINCETON | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| COLLIN CO J J A E P | 483585008494 | PRINCETON | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Inactive | 2024-2025 |
| HUDDLESTON SPECIAL PROGRAMS CENTER | 483585009641 | PRINCETON | Other | KG | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| GODWIN EL | 483585010512 | PRINCETON | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| PRINCETON DAEP | 483585010513 | PRINCETON | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Inactive | 2024-2025 |
| HARPER EL | 483585012208 | PRINCETON | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SMITH EL | 483585013174 | PRINCETON | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SOUTHARD MIDDLE | 483585013687 | PRINCETON | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| LOWE EL | 483585013708 | PRINCETON | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| CANUP EARLY CHILDHOOD | 483585013936 | PRINCETON | Prekindergarten | PK | PK | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| LOVELADY H S | 483585014033 | PRINCETON | Secondary | 09 | 10 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| MATTEI MIDDLE | 483585014191 | PRINCETON | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| MAYFIELD EL | 483585014192 | PRINCETON | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| GREEN EL | 483585022951 | PRINCETON | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
| JAMES EL | 483585022952 | PRINCETON | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
| PERKINS EARLY CHILDHOOD | 483585023125 | PRINCETON | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.