LITTLE ELM ISD
District name as recorded in the source file: LITTLE ELM ISD · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 4827720 · state: TEXAS (TX).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 12.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LITTLE ELM H S | 482772003111 | LITTLE ELM | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| DENTON CO J J A E P | 482772008202 | LITTLE ELM | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Inactive | 2024-2025 |
| D H BRENT EL | 482772008770 | LITTLE ELM | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| CESAR CHAVEZ EL | 482772009214 | LITTLE ELM | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| HACKBERRY EL | 482772009600 | FRISCO | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| LAKEVIEW EL | 482772010626 | LITTLE ELM | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| OAK POINT EL | 482772011461 | OAK POINT | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| JERRY R WALKER MIDDLE | 482772013831 | LITTLE ELM | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| LOWELL H STRIKE MIDDLE | 482772013843 | LITTLE ELM | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| PRESTWICK EL | 482772014102 | THE COLONY | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| ZELLARS EARLY CHILDHOOD LEARNING CENTER | 482772014218 | LITTLE ELM | Prekindergarten | PK | PK | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| LAKEWOOD VILLAGE ELMENTARY SCHOOL | 482772022981 | LITTLE ELM | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.