LIBERTY HILL ISD
District name as recorded in the source file: LIBERTY HILL ISD · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 4827420 · state: TEXAS (TX).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 15.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LIBERTY HILL EL | 482742003084 | LIBERTY HILL | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| LIBERTY HILL H S | 482742003085 | LIBERTY HILL | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| LIBERTY HILL MIDDLE | 482742005772 | LIBERTY HILL | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| LOUINE NOBLE EL | 482742008957 | LIBERTY HILL | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| STEP - JJAEP | 482742009428 | GEORGETOWN | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Inactive | 2024-2025 |
| STEP - DETENTION | 482742009475 | GEORGETOWN | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Inactive | 2024-2025 |
| BILL BURDEN EL | 482742011376 | LIBERTY HILL | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| RANCHO SIENNA EL | 482742013570 | GEORGETOWN | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SANTA RITA EL | 482742014017 | LIBERTY HILL | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SANTA RITA MIDDLE | 482742014042 | LIBERTY HILL | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| STEP - CORE | 482742014095 | GEORGETOWN | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Inactive | 2024-2025 |
| FUTURE H S | 482742014333 | LIBERTY HILL | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Inactive | 2024-2025 |
| BAR W EL | 482742014334 | LEANDER | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| LEGACY RANCH H S | 482742022922 | LIBERTY HILL | Secondary | 09 | 09 | Regular School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
| TIERRA ROSA EL | 482742022923 | LIBERTY HILL | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.