HUTTO ISD
District name as recorded in the source file: HUTTO ISD · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 4824100 · state: TEXAS (TX).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 17.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HUTTO EL | 482410002685 | HUTTO | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| HUTTO H S | 482410002686 | HUTTO | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| HUTTO MIDDLE | 482410008411 | HUTTO | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| NADINE JOHNSON EL | 482410009478 | HUTTO | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| STEP - JJAEP | 482410011094 | GEORGETOWN | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Inactive | 2024-2025 |
| STEP --DETENTION | 482410011095 | GEORGETOWN | Secondary | 09 | 11 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| COTTONWOOD CREEK EL | 482410011368 | HUTTO | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| RAY EL | 482410011444 | HUTTO | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| FARLEY MIDDLE | 482410012021 | HUTTO | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| VETERANS HILL EL | 482410013156 | ROUND ROCK | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| HOWARD NORMAN EL | 482410013207 | HUTTO | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| BENJAMIN DOC KERLEY EL | 482410013699 | HUTTO | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| HUTTO NINTH GRADE CENTER | 482410014031 | HUTTO | Secondary | 09 | 09 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| STEP - CORE | 482410014141 | GEORGETOWN | High | 11 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| HUTTO VIRTUAL ACADEMY | 482410023084 | HUTTO | High | 07 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| GUS ALMQUIST | 482410023085 | HUTTO | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
| LEE MARTINEZ EL | 482410023255 | HUTTO | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.