JUBILEE ACADEMIES
District name as recorded in the source file: JUBILEE ACADEMIES · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 4800179 · state: TEXAS (TX).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 13.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JUBILEE SAN ANTONIO | 480017908438 | SAN ANTONIO | Other | PK | 12 | Regular School | Yes | Open | 2024-2025 |
| JUBILEE HIGHLAND HILLS | 480017909543 | SAN ANTONIO | Elementary | PK | 08 | Regular School | Yes | Open | 2024-2025 |
| JUBILEE - LAKE VIEW UNIVERSITY PREP | 480017912180 | SAN ANTONIO | Other | PK | 12 | Regular School | Yes | Open | 2024-2025 |
| JUBILEE HIGHLAND PARK | 480017912584 | SAN ANTONIO | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | Yes | Inactive | 2024-2025 |
| JUBILEE HARLINGEN | 480017912723 | SAN ANTONIO | Elementary | PK | 08 | Regular School | Yes | Open | 2024-2025 |
| JUBILEE KINGSVILLE | 480017912724 | SAN ANTONIO | Elementary | PK | 08 | Regular School | Yes | Open | 2024-2025 |
| JUBILEE LIVING WAY | 480017912747 | SAN ANTONIO | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | Yes | Open | 2024-2025 |
| JUBILEE WELLS BRANCH | 480017912987 | SAN ANTONIO | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | Yes | Inactive | 2024-2025 |
| JUBILEE BROWNSVILLE | 480017913451 | SAN ANTONIO | Other | PK | 12 | Regular School | Yes | Open | 2024-2025 |
| JUBILEE LEADERSHIP ACADEMY | 480017913607 | SAN ANTONIO | Elementary | PK | 08 | Regular School | Yes | Open | 2024-2025 |
| JUBILEE SCHOOL OF INNOVATION AND ARTS | 480017913866 | SAN ANTONIO | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | Yes | Open | 2024-2025 |
| JUBILEE SENDERO | 480017913941 | SAN ANTONIO | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | Yes | Inactive | 2024-2025 |
| JUBILEE WESTWOOD | 480017913946 | SAN ANTONIO | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | Yes | Open | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.