Dorchester 04
District name as recorded in the source file: Dorchester 04 · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 4500002 · state: SOUTH CAROLINA (SC).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 7.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Harleyville Elementary | 450000200435 | Dorchester | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| St. George Middle | 450000200439 | St. George | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Williams Memorial Elementary | 450000200444 | St. George | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Woodland High | 450000200445 | Dorchester | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Harleyville-Ridgeville Middle | 450000201597 | Dorchester | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Clay Hill Elementary | 450000201600 | Ridgeville | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Woodland Middle School | 450000201794 | Dorchester | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.