Ontario SD 8C
District name as recorded in the source file: Ontario SD 8C · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 4109270 · state: OREGON (OR).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 7.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alameda Intermediate School | 410927000739 | Ontario | Elementary | 04 | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Cairo Elementary School | 410927000740 | Ontario | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Aiken Elementary School | 410927000741 | Ontario | Elementary | 02 | 03 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| May Roberts Primary School | 410927000743 | Ontario | Elementary | KG | 01 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Pioneer Elementary School | 410927000744 | Ontario | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Ontario Middle School | 410927000745 | Ontario | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Ontario High School | 410927000746 | Ontario | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.