Central Point SD 6

District name as recorded in the source file: Central Point SD 6 · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 4102940 · state: OREGON (OR).

School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 12.

SCH_NAMENCESSCHMCITYLEVELGSLOGSHISCH_TYPE_TEXTCHARTER_TEXTSY_STATUS_TEXTSCHOOL_YEAR
Central Point Elementary School410294000402Central PointElementaryKG05Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Jewett Elementary School410294000403Central PointElementaryKG05Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Patrick Elementary School410294000404Gold HillElementaryKG08Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Richardson Elementary School410294000405Central PointElementaryKG05Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Sams Valley Elementary School410294000406Central PointElementaryKG05Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Hanby Middle School410294000407Gold HillMiddle0608Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Scenic Middle School410294000408Central PointMiddle0608Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Crater High School410294000409Central PointHigh0912Regular SchoolNoNew2024-2025
Crater Academy of Health and Public Services410294001720Central PointNot reportedMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Crater School of Business Innovation and Science410294001728Central PointNot reportedMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Crater Renaissance Academy410294001739Central PointNot reportedMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Rogue Primary School410294011353Central PointElementaryKG02Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025

Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.

Oregon · All districts