Washington County Schools
District name as recorded in the source file: Washington County Schools · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 3704800 · state: NORTH CAROLINA (NC).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 5.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Washington County High | 370480001930 | Plymouth | High | 06 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Washington County Middle | 370480001933 | Roper | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Creswell Elementary | 370480002045 | Creswell | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Washington County Elementary School | 370480002190 | Roper | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Washington Early College High | 370480003442 | Creswell | High | 09 | 13 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.