Stokes County Schools

District name as recorded in the source file: Stokes County Schools · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 3704380 · state: NORTH CAROLINA (NC).

School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 19.

SCH_NAMENCESSCHMCITYLEVELGSLOGSHISCH_TYPE_TEXTCHARTER_TEXTSY_STATUS_TEXTSCHOOL_YEAR
Chestnut Grove Middle School370438001730KingMiddle0608Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Germanton Elementary School370438001732GermantonElementaryKG05Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
King Elementary School370438001733KingElementaryPK05Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Mount Olive Elementary School370438001734KingElementaryKG05Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Lawsonville Elementary School370438001735LawsonvilleNot reportedMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Nancy Reynolds Elementary School370438001736WestfieldElementaryKG05Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
North Stokes High School370438001737DanburyHigh0912Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Pine Hall Elementary School370438001738Pine HallNot reportedMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Pinnacle Elementary School370438001739PinnacleElementaryPK05Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Sandy Ridge Elementary School370438001740Sandy RidgeElementaryKG05Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
South Stokes High School370438001741Walnut CoveHigh0912Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Southeastern Stokes Middle School370438001742Walnut CoveMiddle0608Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
London Elementary School370438001743Walnut CoveElementaryKG05Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Walnut Cove Elementary School370438001744Walnut CoveElementaryPK05Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Stokes County Academy370438002411LawsonvilleHigh0612Alternative SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Piney Grove Middle School370438002484LawsonvilleMiddle0608Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
West Stokes High School370438002485KingHigh0912Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Stokes Early College High School370438003129Walnut CoveHigh0913Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Poplar Springs Elementary School370438003252KingElementaryPK05Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025

Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.

North Carolina · All districts