Martin County Schools
District name as recorded in the source file: Martin County Schools · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 3702880 · state: NORTH CAROLINA (NC).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 10.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jamesville Elementary | 370288000812 | Jamesville | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| E J Hayes Elementary | 370288001159 | Williamston | Elementary | 03 | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| South Creek Elementary | 370288001160 | Robersonville | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| South Creek High | 370288001165 | Robersonville | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Rodgers Elementary | 370288001167 | Williamston | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Riverside High | 370288001169 | Williamston | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Riverside Middle | 370288001170 | Williamston | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Williamston Primary | 370288001171 | Williamston | Elementary | PK | 02 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| South Creek Middle | 370288003576 | Robersonville | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Martin County High | 370288003684 | Williamston | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.