Edgecombe County Public Schools
District name as recorded in the source file: Edgecombe County Public Schools · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 3701320 · state: NORTH CAROLINA (NC).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 21.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| G W Bulluck Elementary | 370132000551 | Rocky Mount | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| G W Carver Elementary | 370132000552 | Pinetops | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Coker-Wimberly Elementary | 370132000553 | Battleboro | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| North Edgecombe High | 370132000555 | Tarboro | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Phillips Middle | 370132000556 | Battleboro | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| South Edgecombe Middle | 370132000558 | Pinetops | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SouthWest Edgecombe High | 370132000559 | Pinetops | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| West Edgecombe Middle | 370132000560 | Rocky Mount | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Baskerville Elementary | 370132000703 | Rocky Mount | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Changed Boundary/Agency | 2024-2025 |
| D S Johnson Elementary | 370132000725 | Rocky Mount | Elementary | 03 | 05 | Regular School | No | Changed Boundary/Agency | 2024-2025 |
| J W Parker Middle | 370132000752 | Rocky Mount | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Changed Boundary/Agency | 2024-2025 |
| Stocks Elementary | 370132001767 | Tarboro | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Princeville Elementary | 370132001769 | Tarboro | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Tarboro High | 370132001770 | Tarboro | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Edgecombe Early College High | 370132002762 | Tarboro | High | 09 | 13 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Fairview Elementary | 370132003298 | Rocky Mount | Elementary | PK | 02 | Regular School | No | Changed Boundary/Agency | 2024-2025 |
| W A Pattillo Middle | 370132003349 | Tarboro | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Martin Millennium Academy | 370132003350 | Tarboro | Elementary | KG | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Connections Virtual Academy | 370132003598 | Tarboro | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Inactive | 2024-2025 |
| EDGE Academy of Health Sciences | 370132003647 | Rocky Mount | Secondary | 09 | 11 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Connections Learning Academy | 370132003661 | Tarboro | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.