Passaic City School District
District name as recorded in the source file: Passaic City School District · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 3412540 · state: NEW JERSEY (NJ).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 19.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vincent Capuana School No. 15 | 341254000347 | Passaic | Elementary | PK | KG | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Casimir Pulaski School No. 8 | 341254000403 | Passaic | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Daniel F. Ryan Elementary School No. 19 | 341254003035 | Passaic | Elementary | 01 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Passaic Gifted and Talented Academy School No. 20 | 341254003365 | Passaic | Middle | 02 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Passaic Academy for Science and Engineering | 341254003433 | Passaic | High | 06 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Passaic Preparatory Academy | 341254003453 | Passaic | High | 06 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Sonia Sotomayor School #21 | 341254003487 | Passaic | Elementary | KG | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Abraham Lincoln School Number 24 | 341254003541 | Passaic | Prekindergarten | PK | PK | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Passaic High School No. 12 | 341254004836 | Passaic | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Thomas Jefferson School No. 1 | 341254004838 | Passaic | Elementary | KG | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Mario Drago School No. 3 | 341254004840 | Passaic | Elementary | PK | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Martin Luther King Jr. School No. 6 | 341254004844 | Passaic | Elementary | PK | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Sallie D. Gamble School No. 7 | 341254004846 | Passaic | Elementary | PK | KG | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Etta Gero School No. 9 | 341254004850 | Passaic | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Theodore Roosevelt School No. 10 | 341254004852 | Passaic | Elementary | KG | 06 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| William B. Cruise Memorial School No. 11 | 341254004854 | Passaic | Elementary | KG | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Ellen Ochoa School Number 22 | 341254006148 | Passaic | Middle | 04 | 06 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Muhammad Ali School Number 23 | 341254006149 | Passaic | Middle | 07 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Mahatma Gandhi School Number 25 | 341254006150 | Passaic | Elementary | KG | 03 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.