Derry Cooperative School District
District name as recorded in the source file: Derry Cooperative School District · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 3302610 · state: NEW HAMPSHIRE (NH).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 9.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Derry Village School | 330261000083 | Derry | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Grinnell School | 330261000085 | Derry | Elementary | KG | 04 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Gilbert H. Hood Middle School | 330261000086 | Derry | Middle | 07 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| South Range Elementary School | 330261000087 | Derry | Elementary | KG | 04 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| West Running Brook Middle School | 330261000194 | Derry | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| East Derry Memorial Elementary School | 330261000497 | Derry | Elementary | KG | 04 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Ernest P. Barka Elementary School | 330261000607 | Derry | Elementary | KG | 04 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Derry Early Education Program | 330261000716 | Derry | Prekindergarten | PK | PK | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| West Running Brook Intermediate School | 330261010046 | DERRY | Middle | 05 | 06 | Regular School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.