BEATRICE PUBLIC SCHOOLS
District name as recorded in the source file: BEATRICE PUBLIC SCHOOLS · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 3103600 · state: NEBRASKA (NE).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 7.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BEATRICE HIGH SCHOOL | 310360000058 | BEATRICE | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | Not applicable | Open | 2024-2025 |
| BEATRICE MIDDLE SCHOOL | 310360000061 | BEATRICE | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | Not applicable | Open | 2024-2025 |
| LINCOLN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | 310360000062 | BEATRICE | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | Not applicable | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| PADDOCK LANE SCHOOL | 310360000063 | BEATRICE | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | Not applicable | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| STODDARD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | 310360000064 | BEATRICE | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | Not applicable | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| BEATRICE COMMUNITY PRESCHOOL | 310360002361 | BEATRICE | Prekindergarten | PK | PK | Regular School | Not applicable | Open | 2024-2025 |
| BEATRICE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | 310360002469 | BEATRICE | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | Not applicable | New | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.