JACKSON R-II

District name as recorded in the source file: JACKSON R-II · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 2915600 · state: MISSOURI (MO).

School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 10.

SCH_NAMENCESSCHMCITYLEVELGSLOGSHISCH_TYPE_TEXTCHARTER_TEXTSY_STATUS_TEXTSCHOOL_YEAR
ORCHARD DRIVE ELEM.291560000732JACKSONElementaryKG04Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
GORDONVILLE ATTENDANCE CTR291560000733JacksonNot reportedMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
MILLERSVILLE ATTENDANCE CTR.291560000735MILLERSVILLENot reportedMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
NORTH ELEM.291560000736JACKSONElementaryKG04Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
RUSSELL HAWKINS JR. HIGH291560000737JACKSONMiddle0708Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
JACKSON SR. HIGH291560000738JACKSONHigh0912Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
WEST LANE ELEM.291560000739JACKSONElementaryKG04Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
JACKSON MIDDLE291560001428JACKSONMiddle0506Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
SOUTH ELEM.291560002248JACKSONElementaryKG04Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
EAST ELEMENTARY291560003265JACKSONElementaryPK04Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025

Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.

Missouri · All districts