White Bear Lake School District
District name as recorded in the source file: White Bear Lake School District · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 2742360 · state: MINNESOTA (MN).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 27.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Normandy Park Education Center | 274236001048 | WHITE BEAR LAKE | Elementary | PK | KG | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Sunrise Park Middle | 274236001049 | WHITE BEAR LAKE | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Otter Lake Elementary | 274236001050 | WHITE BEAR LAKE | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| White Bear Area Learning Center | 274236001051 | WHITE BEAR LAKE | High | 09 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Birch Lake Elementary | 274236001786 | WHITE BEAR LAKE | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Central Middle | 274236001787 | WHITE BEAR LAKE | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Lakeaires Elementary | 274236001790 | WHITE BEAR LAKE | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Lincoln Elementary | 274236001791 | WHITE BEAR LAKE | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Vadnais Heights Elementary | 274236001795 | WHITE BEAR LAKE | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| White Bear North Campus Senior | 274236001797 | WHITE BEAR LAKE | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Willow Lane Elementary | 274236001798 | WHITE BEAR LAKE | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| White Bear South Campus Senior | 274236002148 | WHITE BEAR LAKE | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Matoska International | 274236002191 | WHITE BEAR LAKE | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| White Bear Lake District Center | 274236002452 | WHITE BEAR LAKE | Prekindergarten | PK | PK | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| White Bear Lake HS Credit Recovery | 274236003160 | WHITE BEAR LAKE | High | 09 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Central Area Learning Center | 274236003161 | WHITE BEAR LAKE | Middle | 06 | 08 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Mariner Area Learning Center | 274236003162 | WHITE BEAR LAKE | Middle | 06 | 08 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| White Bear Transition Plus Program | 274236003377 | HUGO | High | 12 | 12 | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Area Learning Center Summer | 274236003528 | WHITE BEAR LAKE | High | 08 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Oneka Elementary School | 274236003699 | HUGO | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Aware | 274236004372 | HUGO | High | 06 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| White Bear Lake Middle OLL | 274236005414 | WHITE BEAR LAKE | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Distance Learning Academy - H | 274236005416 | WHITE BEAR LAKE | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| White Bear Lake Elementary Distance | 274236005417 | WHITE BEAR LAKE | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| North Star Elementary | 274236005555 | HUGO | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Mariner Middle School | 274236012861 | WHITE BEAR LAKE | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
| White Bear Lake Area High School | 274236012862 | WHITE BEAR LAKE | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.