Westonka Public School District
District name as recorded in the source file: Westonka Public School District · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 2722920 · state: MINNESOTA (MN).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 8.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grandview Middle School | 272292001109 | MOUND | Middle | 05 | 07 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Hilltop Primary School | 272292001110 | MINNETRISTA | Elementary | KG | 04 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Mound Westonka High School | 272292001112 | MINNETRISTA | High | 08 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Shirley Hills Primary School | 272292001113 | MOUND | Elementary | KG | 04 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Westonka Sp Ed ECFE | 272292002992 | MINNETRISTA | Prekindergarten | PK | PK | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Transition Plus | 272292005161 | MINNETRISTA | High | 12 | 12 | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Westonka ALP | 272292013067 | MINNETRISTA | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
| Westonka ALP Credit Recovery | 272292013068 | MINNETRISTA | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.