GRAND RAPIDS PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT
District name as recorded in the source file: GRAND RAPIDS PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 2713170 · state: MINNESOTA (MN).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 13.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COHASSET ELEMENTARY | 271317000661 | COHASSET | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| GRAND RAPIDS EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER | 271317000874 | GRAND RAPIDS | Prekindergarten | PK | PK | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| BIGFORK ELEMENTARY | 271317000882 | BIGFORK | Elementary | PK | 06 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| BIGFORK SECONDARY | 271317000934 | BIGFORK | High | 07 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| GRAND RAPIDS SENIOR HIGH | 271317000935 | GRAND RAPIDS | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| ROBERT J. ELKINGTON MIDDLE SCHOOL | 271317000939 | GRAND RAPIDS | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| MIDDLE AREA LEARNING CENTER | 271317000940 | GRAND RAPIDS | Middle | 05 | 08 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| GRAND RAPIDS AREA LEARNING CENTER | 271317002332 | GRAND RAPIDS | High | 08 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| ITASKIN EDUCATION CENTER | 271317003073 | GRAND RAPIDS | Other | 04 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| East Rapids Elementary | 271317005230 | GRAND RAPIDS | Elementary | 03 | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| West Rapids Elementary | 271317005236 | GRAND RAPIDS | Elementary | PK | 02 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Grand Rapids Virtual Elementary | 271317013070 | GRAND RAPIDS | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
| Grand Rapids Area Virtual Secondary | 271317013071 | GRAND RAPIDS | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.