Dassel-Cokato Public Schools

District name as recorded in the source file: Dassel-Cokato Public Schools · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 2710060 · state: MINNESOTA (MN).

School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 7.

SCH_NAMENCESSCHMCITYLEVELGSLOGSHISCH_TYPE_TEXTCHARTER_TEXTSY_STATUS_TEXTSCHOOL_YEAR
COKATO ELEMENTARY271006000426COKATOElementaryPK04Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
DASSEL ELEMENTARY271006000427DASSELElementaryPK04Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
DASSEL-COKATO SENIOR HIGH271006000428COKATOHigh0912Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
DASSEL-COKATO MIDDLE271006002267COKATOMiddle0508Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
DASSEL-COKATO ALTERNATIVE CTR.271006002658COKATOHigh0912Alternative SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Dassel-Cokato Virtual School EL271006005394COKATONot reportedMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Dassel-Cokato Virtual School Middle271006005395COKATONot reportedMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025

Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.

Minnesota · All districts