Southwest Metro Intermediate 288
District name as recorded in the source file: Southwest Metro Intermediate 288 · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 2700420 · state: MINNESOTA (MN).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 29.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SWMetro St. Boni Level 4 | 270042004906 | SAINT BONIFACIUS | Elementary | KG | 05 | Special Education School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
| SWMetro ALC | 270042004979 | SHAKOPEE | High | 09 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SWMetro288 Elevate Online | 270042004995 | SHAKOPEE | High | 07 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SWMetro Reflections | 270042004999 | SHAKOPEE | High | 06 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SWMetro CCJ | 270042005015 | SHAKOPEE | High | 06 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SWMetro RVEC Level 4 | 270042005038 | JORDAN | Elementary | KG | 08 | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SWMetro Credit Recovery | 270042005044 | SHAKOPEE | High | 09 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SWMetro JAF | 270042005050 | SHAKOPEE | High | 06 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SWMetro Seat Based | 270042005052 | SHAKOPEE | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| SWMetro Shakopee Transitions | 270042005063 | SHAKOPEE | High | 11 | 12 | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SWMetro Lakeside Academy | 270042005091 | SHAKOPEE | High | 07 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SWMetro Annica Program | 270042005190 | SHAKOPEE | High | 05 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SWMetro Passageways | 270042005193 | SHAKOPEE | Other | KG | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SWMetro Prairie Care | 270042005204 | SHAKOPEE | Other | KG | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SWMetro Waseca | 270042005278 | SHAKOPEE | Other | KG | 12 | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SWMetro Waseca-Transitions | 270042005527 | SHAKOPEE | High | 09 | 12 | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SWMetro Buffalo-Transitions | 270042005528 | SHAKOPEE | High | 09 | 12 | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SWMetro Chaska Level 4 | 270042012819 | CHASKA | High | 07 | 12 | Special Education School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
| SWMetro Freedom Academy Level 4 | 270042012820 | WAVERLY | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| SWMetro Freedom Academy ALC | 270042012821 | WAVERLY | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| SWMetro New Beginnings ALC | 270042012822 | CHASKA | High | 07 | 12 | Alternative School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
| SWMetro288 Elevate Online K-6 | 270042012823 | SHAKOPEE | Elementary | KG | 06 | Regular School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
| SWMetro East Union Level 4 | 270042012824 | CARVER | Elementary | KG | 08 | Special Education School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
| SWMetro East Union Reflections | 270042012825 | CARVER | Elementary | KG | 06 | Alternative School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
| SWMetro Level 3 | 270042012826 | SHAKOPEE | Elementary | KG | 08 | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Tri-City United Credit Recovery | 270042012940 | MONTGOMERY | High | 09 | 12 | Alternative School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
| Cleveland Credit Recovery | 270042012942 | CLEVELAND | High | 09 | 12 | Alternative School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
| Belle Plaine Credit Recovery | 270042012945 | BELLE PLAINE | High | 09 | 12 | Alternative School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
| Jordan Credit Recovery | 270042012946 | JORDAN | High | 09 | 12 | Alternative School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.