KIPP MINNESOTA CHARTER SCHOOL
District name as recorded in the source file: KIPP MINNESOTA CHARTER SCHOOL · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 2700308 · state: MINNESOTA (MN).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 4.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KIPP North Star Academy | 270030804244 | MINNEAPOLIS | Middle | 05 | 08 | Regular School | Yes | Open | 2024-2025 |
| KIPP North Star Primary | 270030804898 | MINNEAPOLIS | Elementary | KG | 04 | Regular School | Yes | Open | 2024-2025 |
| KIPP Legacy Academy | 270030805269 | MINNEAPOLIS | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | Yes | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| KIPP Legacy Primary | 270030805286 | MINNEAPOLIS | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | Yes | Closed | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.