Region 6 and 8-SW/WC Service Coop
District name as recorded in the source file: Region 6 and 8-SW/WC Service Coop · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 2700086 · state: MINNESOTA (MN).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 28.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SWWC ELC - Windom | 270008604168 | WINDOM | Other | KG | 12 | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SWWC ALC - Windom | 270008604169 | WINDOM | High | 09 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SWWC ELC - Cosmos | 270008604215 | COSMOS | Other | KG | 12 | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SWWC ELC - Pipestone | 270008604353 | PIPESTONE | Other | KG | 12 | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| BBE LEARNING CENTER | 270008604361 | BROOTEN | High | 07 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SWWC ELC - Marshall | 270008604438 | MARSHALL | Other | KG | 12 | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| PIPESTONE LEARNING CENTER | 270008604547 | PIPESTONE | High | 09 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Project Search-Avera Marshall | 270008604723 | MARSHALL | High | 12 | 12 | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SWWC ELC - New London | 270008604724 | NEW LONDON | Other | KG | 12 | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| KMS Learning Center | 270008604725 | KERKHOVEN | High | 07 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SWWC ALC Midlevel - Windom | 270008604895 | WINDOM | Middle | 07 | 08 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| RTR ALC | 270008605037 | TYLER | High | 09 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| STARRS ONLINE ACADEMY | 270008605093 | WINDOM | High | 06 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SWWC ELC - Montevideo | 270008605170 | MONTEVIDEO | Other | KG | 12 | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SWWC ALC - Pipestone | 270008605324 | PIPESTONE | High | 09 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SWWC ALC Midlevel - Pipestone | 270008605325 | PIPESTONE | Middle | 07 | 08 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| STARSS Online Academy Elementary | 270008605450 | WINDOM | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Wabasso Learn Center Credit Recover | 270008605451 | WABASSO | High | 09 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Jackson Co Central Credit Recovery | 270008605452 | JACKSON | High | 09 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Windom Learn Center Credit Recovery | 270008605453 | WINDOM | High | 09 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Adrian Credit Recovery | 270008605455 | ADRIAN | High | 09 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Lynd Learning Center Credit Recover | 270008605456 | LYND | High | 09 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Hendricks Learning Center - Credit | 270008605457 | HENDRICKS | High | 09 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SWWC Alternative Learning Center - | 270008605559 | GLENCOE | High | 09 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SWWC ALC Midlevel - Glencoe | 270008605560 | GLENCOE | Middle | 07 | 08 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Canby Learning Center Credit Recov | 270008612739 | CANBY | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Tracy Learning Center-Credit Recove | 270008612844 | TRACY | High | 09 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Project Search-Sanford Worthington | 270008613086 | WORTHINGTON | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.