Freshwater Education District
District name as recorded in the source file: Freshwater Education District · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 2700014 · state: MINNESOTA (MN).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 21.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Freshwater Education District ALC | 270001402222 | WADENA | High | 06 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| White Pine Academy | 270001403297 | WADENA | High | 05 | 12 | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| EARLY CHILDHOOD SPECIAL EDUCATION | 270001403670 | WADENA | Prekindergarten | PK | PK | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| LEAF RIVER ACADEMY | 270001403675 | WADENA | Other | KG | 12 | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Elm Tree Academy | 270001404821 | WADENA | Other | 02 | 12 | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Freshwater Menahga ALC | 270001412990 | WADENA | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
| Freshwater Staples ALC | 270001412991 | WADENA | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
| Freshwater Wadena ALC | 270001412992 | WADENA | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
| Freshwater Long Prairie ALC | 270001412993 | WADENA | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
| Freshwater Pillager ALC | 270001412994 | WADENA | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
| F.E.D. Browerville Credit Recovery | 270001413020 | WADENA | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
| FED Staples-Motley Credit Recovery | 270001413021 | STAPLES | High | 09 | 12 | Alternative School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
| FED Bertha-Hewitt Credit Recovery | 270001413022 | WADENA | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
| F.E.D. Aitkin Credit Recovery | 270001413023 | WADENA | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
| F.E.D. Pillager Credit Recovery | 270001413024 | WADENA | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
| F.E.D. Pequot Lakes Credit Recovery | 270001413025 | WADENA | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
| F.E.D. Pierz Credit Recovery | 270001413026 | WADENA | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
| F.E.D. Underwood Credit Recovery | 270001413027 | WADENA | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
| FED Norman County East Credit Rec | 270001413028 | WADENA | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
| F.E.D. Royalton Credit Recovery | 270001413029 | WADENA | High | 09 | 12 | Alternative School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
| F.E.D. Parkers Prairie Credit Recov | 270001413083 | PARKERS PRAIRIE | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Future | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.